Contact Relocation

contacts

These contacts are for hiring departments and for relocating faculty and senior management, unless otherwise noted.

Relocation

For information about relocation:

  • Policy
  • Procedures, and
  • Processes

Please contact Joyce as your first point of contact. In the event of Joyce’s absence, please contact Natasha.

Joyce Wei
Relocation & Benefits Analyst
Human Resources
Phone: 604-822-6865
Email: joyce.wei@ubc.ca
Natasha Malloff
Director, Health, Wellbeing and Benefits
Human Resources
Phone: 604-822-8140
Email: natasha.malloff@ubc.ca

Faculty Staff Housing & Relocation Services

For information about:

  • Orientation to UBC
  • Housing
  • Immigration, and
  • Other relocation services

Vancouver campus

Okanagan campus

Faculty Staff Housing & Relocation Services Office
Granite Terrace III (near Save-On Foods)
Level 3, 3133 Shrum Lane
Wesbrook Village, Vancouver V6T1 W5
Hours: 8am – 4:30pm, Monday to Friday
http://www.hr.ubc.ca/housing-relocation/

Alana Jordan
HR Associate
Human Resources, UBC Okanagan
Phone: 250-807-9819
Email: alana.jordan@ubc.ca

 

UBC Designated Relocation and Moving Company

Quality Move Management (QMM)

Canada, United States, or International Moves:
Heather MacAulay, Relocation Coordinator
hmacaulay@qmm.com
Phone: 604-952-3657
Toll Free: 1-866-897-3707

UBC Travel Services

North South Travel
3702 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6R 2G4
ubc@nstravel.bc.ca
Phone: 604-736-7662 or 604-736-7447
Toll Free: 1-800-665-1882 (Canada or US)

For Hiring Departments Only

Purchase Requisitions or Purchase Orders

Financial Operations in Vancouver:

General Inquiries
604-822-2686
purchase.requisitions@ubc.ca
Please submit purchase requisitions by:
Financial Operations
Fifth Floor, 6190 Agronomy Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3
purchase.requisitions@ubc.ca
604-822-3261

Reimbursement from the Central Relocation Fund

Vancouver Campus
Financial Operations
Jennifer Brunt
Procure to Pay Client Services Manager
Financial Operations
Phone: 604-827-1543
Email: jennifer.brunt@ubc.ca
Okanagan Campus
Finance Operations, UBC Okanagan
Ray Fahrun
Client Services Manager
Finance Operations, UBC Okanagan
Phone: 250-807-9599
Email: ray.fahrun@ubc.ca