Contact Us

Advancing Leading and Learning

Professional Development Funds and Lynda.com

Susanna Mulligan
PD Funds Manager & Lynda.com Administrator
604-822-9273
susanna.mulligan@ubc.ca
Staff Professional Development Funds  (all campuses – except for BCGEU Fund Okanagan) 604-822-6314
pd.funds@ubc.ca
Faculty Professional Development Reimbursement (all campuses) 604-822-2044
pdr@finance.ubc.ca
Dianne DeJong
BCGEU Okanagan Professional Development Fund
250-807-8829
dianne.dejong@ubc.ca

Workplace Leadership and Learning

Yael Blum
Organizational Development & Learning Consultant
604-822-9371
yael.blum@ubc.ca
Chantal Duke
Leadership Programs Manager
604-822-4197
chantal.duke@ubc.ca
Cathy Faulconer
Workplace Learning Associate
604-822-6314
cathy.faulconer@ubc.ca
Jane Fitzgerald
Organizational Development & Learning Consultant
604-827-2714
jane.fitzgerald@ubc.ca
Winnie Kam (on leave)
Workplace Learning Associate
604-822-9644
winnie.kam@ubc.ca
Jenny Mackay
Organizational Development & Learning Specialist, Information Technology
604-827-1659
jenny.mackay@ubc.ca
Amrit Mundy
e-Learning Team Lead
604-822-3218
amrit.mundy@ubc.ca
Sara Sawatzky
Workplace Learning Associate
604-822-9644
sara.sawatzky@ubc.ca
Stephanie Thorpe
Workplace Learning Facilitator
604-822-3056
stephanie.thorpe@ubc.ca

Orientations

Colin Hearne
Orientations & Onboarding Manager
604-827-4473
colin.hearne@ubc.ca

Coaching, Conversations & Networks

Coaching

Maura Da Cruz
Coaching Services Team Lead
604-822-8147
maura.dacruz@ubc.ca
Catharine Chang
Coaching Services Program Manager
604-822-3351
catharine.chang@ubc.ca

Career Conversations

Pooja Khandelwal
Career Navigation & Transition Consultant
604-827-1471
pooja.khandelwal@ubc.ca

Workplace Team Solutions

Strategy and Engagement

Alex Bayne
Managing Director, Workplace Learning & Engagement
604-822-1839
alex.bayne@ubc.ca
Catherine Pitman
Associate Director, Workplace Engagement & Communications
604-822-3979
catherine.pitman@ubc.ca
Melissa Baluk
Workplace Engagement & Communications Specialist
604-822-8240
melissa.baluk@ubc.ca
Breeonne Baxter
Digital Communications Specialist
604-822-0510
breeonne.baxter@ubc.ca
Marlene Dong
Communications & Engagement Specialist, Health, Wellbeing & Benefits
604-822-5442
marlene.dong@ubc.ca

Workforce Analytics

Stuart Murray
Workforce Strategist
604-822-2481
stuart.murray@ubc.ca
Tanja Maier
Workforce Analyst
604-827-2545
tanja.maier@ubc.ca