Contact Us

Advancing Leading and Learning

Professional Development and Lynda.com

Susanna Mulligan
PD Funds Manager (Staff funds)
604-822-9273
susanna.mulligan@ubc.ca
Faculty Professional Development Reimbursement 604-822-2044
pdr@finance.ubc.ca
Debbie Oakley
BCGEU Okanagan Professional Development Fund
250 807-8861
debbie.oakley@ubc.ca

Workplace Leadership and Learning

Maura Da Cruz
Consultant
604-822-8147
maura.dacruz@ubc.ca
Chantal Duke
Leadership Programs Manager
604-822-4197
chantal.duke@ubc.ca
Cathy Faulconer
Workplace Learning Associate
604-822-6314
cathy.faulconer@ubc.ca
Jane Fitzgerald
Consultant
604-827-2714
jane.fitzgerald@ubc.ca
Winnie Kam
Workplace Learning Associate
604-822-9644
winnie.kam@ubc.ca
Jenny Mackay
Organizational Development & Learning Specialist, Information Technology
604-827-1659
jenny.mackay@ubc.ca
Amrit Mundy
e-Learning Team Lead
604-822-3218
amrit.mundy@ubc.ca
Stephanie Thorpe
Workplace Learning Facilitator
604-822-3056
stephanie.thorpe@ubc.ca

Orientations

Neil Maclean
Project Manager, Orientation & Onboarding
604-822-8240
neil.maclean@ubc.ca
Colin Hearne
Orientations & Onboarding Manager
604-827-4473
colin.hearne@ubc.ca

Coaching, Conversations & Networks

Coaching

Julia McLaughlin (On leave – please contact Catharine Chang)
Coaching Services Team Lead
604-822-9371
julia.mclaughlin@ubc.ca
Catharine Chang
Coaching Services Program Manager
604-822-3351
catharine.chang@ubc.ca

Career Conversations

Pooja Khandelwal
Career Navigation & Transition Consultant
604-827-1471
pooja.khandelwal@ubc.ca

Workplace Team Solutions

Strategy and Engagement

Alex Bayne
Director, Workplace Learning & Engagement
604-822-1839
alex.bayne@ubc.ca
Catherine Pitman
Workplace Engagement Strategist
604-822-3979
catherine.pitman@ubc.ca
Breeonne Baxter
Digital Communications Specialist
604-822-0510
breeonne.baxter@ubc.ca

Workforce Planning

Stuart Murray
Workforce Strategist
604-822-2481
stuart.murray@ubc.ca
Tanja Maier
Workforce Analyst
604-827-2545
tanja.maier@ubc.ca