Contact

Faculties, departments and newcomers, please feel free to contact us directly to make an appointment.

Vancouver campus

Lisa Colby
Managing Director
Phone: 604-822-2089
Email: lisa.colby@ubc.ca

Leah Kim
Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-6115
Email: leah.kim@ubc.ca

Rob Innes
Acting Housing Programs Manager
Phone: 604-827-2296
Email: rob.innes@ubc.ca

Cath Van de Hoef
Housing Programs Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-5350
Email: catherine.vandehoef@ubc.ca

Julia Manton (part time)
Contracts Manager (Housing), Treasury Liaison
Phone: 604-827-0695
Email: julia.manton@ubc.ca

Melanie Groom
Work Life Relocation Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-1229
Email: melanie.groom@ubc.ca

Ronda Pfleger
Village Gate Homes Coordinator (Rentals)
Phone: 604-827-0694
Email: ronda.pfleger@ubc.ca

Faculty Staff Housing & Relocation Services Office
Granite Terrace III (near Save-On Foods)
Level 3, 3313 Shrum Lane
Wesbrook Village, Vancouver V6T1 W5
Hours: 8am – 4:30pm, Monday to Friday

Okanagan Campus

Susan Fukushima
HR Associate Human Resources, UBC Okanagan
Tel: 250.807.8612
Email: susan.fukushima@ubc.ca

Office
ADM002 – 3333 University Way
Kelowna, BC V1V 1V7
[map]