Contact Us

contact page

 

Faculties, departments and newcomers, please feel free to drop-in or call our Client Services Coordinator at 604-822-6115 with your questions, or if it’s more convenient for you or after hours you can also submit a consultation request.

Faculty Staff Housing & Relocation Services Office
Granite Terrace III
Level 3, 3313 Shrum Lane
Wesbrook Village
Vancouver, BC

Business Hours: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday

For information on relocating to UBC’s Okanagan campus, see Relocating to UBC’s Okanagan Campus (Kelowna).


Faculty Staff Housing & Relocation Services Staff

lisa-colby
Lisa Colby
Managing Director
Phone: 604-822-2089
Email: lisa.colby@ubc.ca

blank box

Vivian Becker
Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-6115
Email: vivian.becker@ubc.ca

Relocation

danielle-samuels
Danielle Samuels, RCIC
Relocation Services Manager
Phone: 604-827-4098
Email: danielle.samuels@ubc.ca
melanie-groom
Melanie Groom
Relocation Services Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-1229
Email: melanie.groom@ubc.ca

Housing

sophia-xian
Sophia Xian MA Econ, PMP
Housing Programs Manager
Phone: 604-827-2296
Email: sophia.xian@ubc.ca
zola-tuguldur
Zola Tuguldur
Housing Programs Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-5350
Email: zolzaya.tuguldur@ubc.ca

Treasury

james-heth
James Heth
Treasury Liaison (Housing)
Phone: 604-822-5182
Email: james.heth@ubc.ca

Village Gate Homes

byron-ho
Byron Ho
Village Gate Homes Coordinator (Faculty-Staff Rental)
Phone: 604-827-0694
Email: byron@villagegatehomes.com