Contact Us

 

 

contact page

 

Faculties, departments and newcomers, please feel free to drop-in or call our Client Services Coordinator at 604-822-6115 with your questions, or if it’s more convenient for you or after hours you can also submit a consultation request.

Faculty Staff Housing & Relocation Services Office
Granite Terrace III
Level 3, 3313 Shrum Lane
Wesbrook Village
Vancouver, BC

Business Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday

For information on relocating to UBC’s Okanagan campus, see Relocating to UBC’s Okanagan Campus (Kelowna).


Faculty Staff Housing & Relocation Services Staff

 

Siobhan Murphy
Director
Phone: 604-822-2089
Email: siobhan.murphy@ubc.ca

Sarah Gofflot
Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-6115
Email: sarah.gofflot@ubc.ca

Kate Kim
Research, Data, Event Coordinator
Phone: 604-827-0692
Email:kkate.kim@ubc.ca

Relocation

Danielle Samuels, RCIC
Relocation Services Manager
Phone: 604-827-4098
Email: danielle.samuels@ubc.ca

Vivian Becker, RCIC
Senior Immigration Program Advisor
Phone: 604-827-0694
Email: vivian.becker@ubc.ca
Kelvin Wu, RCIC
Immigration Program Advisor
Phone: 604-827-0695
Email: kelvin.Wu@ubc.ca

Melanie Groom
Relocation Services Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-1229
Email: melanie.groom@ubc.ca

Housing

Faculty Staff Housing Programs Manager (Currently Vacant)
For inquiries please contact the Housing Programs Coordinator or the Director of Housing & Relocation Services

 

 

Kelly Onato (Term Appointment)
Housing Programs Coordinator
Phone: 604-822-5350
Email: kelly.onato@ubc.ca

Treasury

Jessica Hou
Manager, Contracts, Leases & Housing
Phone: 604-827-0695
Email: jessica.hou@ubc.ca