Contact Us

Workplace Health Services

Alex Brand
Total Compensation Assistant
alex.brand@ubc.ca 604.822.3101
Chad Carriere
Manager, Workplace Health Services
chad.carriere@ubc.ca 604.827.3182
Dolly Hsiao
WCB Claims Assistant
wcb.info@ubc.ca 604.822.8759
Abigail Overduin
Ergonomics Advisor
ergonomics.info@ubc.ca 604.822.9040
Arlene Decaire
Case Coordinator, Workplace Health Services
arlene.decaire@ubc.ca 604.822.1451
Sue Lebrun
Case Coordinator, Workplace Health Services
sue.lebrun@ubc.ca 604.822.3162
Mirjana Jotovic
Case Coordinator, Workplace Health Services
mirjana.jotovic@ubc.ca 604.822.0970
Grace Wang
Case Coordinator, Workplace Health Services
grace.wang@ubc.ca 604.822.8766

Occupational & Preventive Health Unit

Hollie Burrage
Nurse Lead, Occupational & Preventive Health
hollie.burrage@ubc.ca 604.827.3920
Kelly Eaton
Program Lead, Occupational & Preventive Health
whs.info@ubc.ca or kelly.eaton@ubc.ca 604.827.4713

Health, Wellbeing & Benefits

Janet Poupart
Disability Claims Associate
disabilityclaims.info@ubc.ca 604.822.8696
Colin Hearne
Health and Wellbeing Associate
efap.info@ubc.ca 604.827.3047
Miranda Massie
Health Promotions Coordinator
miranda.massie@ubc.ca 604.822.8762

See the UBC Benefits website for additional contacts.